top of page

meet our team

Staff

alliance staff

Tiffany L.png

Tiffany Loeffler, DPT

Founder

Executive Director

tiffany@defendingthecause.org

Megan M.png

Megan McCleary

Member Relations &

Outreach Co-Director

 

megan@defendingthecause.org

Justin S.png

Justin Studebaker

Engagement

Director

justin@defendingthecause.org

Lindsay Bio Photo1.jpg

Lindsay McKinnon

Member Relations &

Outreach Co-Director

 

lindsay@defendingthecause.org

Heidi W 2022.jpg

Heidi White

Educator | Church

Relations Director

heidi@defendingthecause.org

Christina Moe - 2022 Headshot.jpg

Christina Moe

Resource

Manager

christina@defendingthecause.org

Kierstin Bio.png

Kierstin Acosta

Donor Relations &

Events Director

 

kierstin@defendingthecause.org

Anchor 1

alliance Board of directors

Boado Directors
5.png

Sandy Runner

Board President

Director of Channel & Partner Marketing

Reputation

6.png

Claire LaBeaux

Board Member

Marketing Communications Consultant

Claire LaBeaux, Inc.

7.png

Wes Ehrhart

Board Secretary

Associate Regional Director 

Christian Medical & Dental Association

2.png

Liviu Vizitiu

Board Member

Franchise Owner/General Manager

Chick-Fil-A Rancho Cordova

3.png

Ricardo Garza

Board Treasurer

Business Development Executive

ReadSpeaker

8.png

Dr. John Harris

Board Member

Pastor's Coach & Church Consultant

Auxano | Hearts Like His

Tiffany L.png

Tiffany Loeffler, DPT

Board Member

Founder, Executive Director

The Alliance

1.png

Heather Penny, Ph.D.

Board Member

Leadership Coach, Advisor, Author, Speaker

Heather Penny, Inc.

bottom of page