top of page

meet our team

Staff

alliance staff

Tiffany L.png

Tiffany Loeffler, DPT

Founder

Executive Director

tiffany@defendingthecause.org

Christina Moe - 2022 Headshot.jpg

Christina Moe

Love in Action

Program Manager

christina@defendingthecause.org

Bio Photo-Stephanie.jpg

Stephanie C. VanTassell

Associate

Director

stephanie@defendingthecause.org

Megan M.png

Megan McCleary

Member Relations

Co-Director

 

megan@defendingthecause.org

Heidi W 2022.jpg

Heidi White

Educator | Church

Relations Director

heidi@defendingthecause.org

Lindsay Bio Photo1.jpg

Lindsay McKinnon

Member Relations

Co-Director

 

lindsay@defendingthecause.org

Marissa Headshot_edited.jpg

Marissa Han

Engagement

Specialist

marissa@defendingthecause.org

Jenna Bio Photo_edited_edited.jpg

Jenna Rapetti

Program & Executive

Assistant

 

info@defendingthecause.org

Anchor 1

alliance Board of directors

Boado Directors
3_edited_edited.jpg

Ricardo Garza

Board President

Account Manager

PayCom

9_edited.jpg

Donna Huntingdale, P.E.

Board Member

President/CEO

Building Rx

7_edited.jpg

Wes Ehrhart

Board Secretary

Western Regional Director 

Christian Medical & Dental Association

8_edited.jpg

Dr. John Harris

Board Member

Certified Executive Coach

Dr. John Harris, Inc.

Ben Godinez_edited.jpg

Ben Godinez

Board Treasurer

Business Development

Now CFO

Gia Bremerman_edited_edited.jpg

Gia Bremerman, MSW/ASW

Board Member

Clinical Social Worker

Sutter Health & Kaiser Permanente

Tiffany Loeffler-Headshot2023_edited_edi

Tiffany Loeffler, DPT

Board Member

Founder, Executive Director

The Alliance

Chris Ward1_edited.jpg

Chris Ward

Board Member

Vice President, Operations

Pacific Coast Producers

2_edited.jpg

Liviu Vizitiu

Board Member

Franchise Owner/General Manager

Chick-Fil-A Delta Shores

bottom of page