meet our team

 

alliance staff

Tiffany L.png

Tiffany Loeffler, DPT

Founder

Executive Director

tiffany@defendingthecause.org

Michelle K.png

Michelle Kopkash

Area Needs & Community Partnership Director

michelle@defendingthecause.org

Justin S.png

Justin Studebaker

Engagement

Director

justin@defendingthecause.org

Megan M.png

Megan McCleary

Member Services &

Outreach Director

 

megan@defendingthecause.org

Mia R.png

Mia Reed

Communications

Director

mia@defendingthecause.org

Kierstin Bio.png

Kierstin Acosta

Donor Relations &

Events Director

 

kierstin@defendingthecause.org

Heidi W 2022.jpg

Heidi White

Educator | Church

Relations Director

heidi@defendingthecause.org

 

alliance Board of directors

 
5.png

Sandy Runner

Board President

Director of Channel & Partner Marketing

Reputation

6.png

Claire LaBeaux

Board Member

Marketing Communications Consultant

Claire LaBeaux, Inc.

7.png

Wes Ehrhart

Board Secretary

Associate Regional Director 

Christian Medical & Dental Association

2.png

Liviu Vizitiu

Board Member

Franchise Owner/General Manager

Chick-Fil-A Rancho Cordova

3.png

Ricardo Garza

Board Treasurer

Business Development Executive

ReadSpeaker

8.png

Dr. John Harris

Board Member

Pastor's Coach & Church Consultant

Auxano | Hearts Like His

Tiffany L.png

Tiffany Loeffler, DPT

Board Member

Founder, Executive Director

The Alliance

1.png

Heather Penny, Ph.D.

Board Member

Leadership Coach, Advisor, Author, Speaker

Heather Penny, Inc.